Entrepreneurs: Never Forget, Distribution is King

This post is now at: http://matthewpaulmoore.thrivesmarthq.com/entrepreneurs-never-forget-distribution-is-king

10 responses to “Entrepreneurs: Never Forget, Distribution is King

  1. Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah

  2. nice article, maybe it would be good to discuss in detail on how to make some sample startup projects more viral.

  3. It gives me a warm feeling to know from this that I know what I am doing

    🙂

    Watch this space…

  4. Good article, one nitpick: I don’t think “virility” means what you think it means.

  5. Alex: Or… did I? Great catch, thanks 🙂

  6. Great Viewpoint. Different, and very nice!

  7. it looks like distribution is a new nieche for startups 😀

  8. Good stuff. Far to many people forget about distribution when they are building their product.

  9. Pingback: September’s learning experience « Best in Bed

  10. It gives me a warm feeling to know from this that I know what I am doing.

Leave a Reply

